JFK

PRESIDENT

Hydrick Thomas

cp100.hydrick.thomas@aol.com
Cell 1-202-531-7195

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

MSTI Maxel Shabay Izquierdo

shabayizquierdoafgelocal2222@gmail.com
Cell 347-441-9074

SECRETARY/TRESURER

MSTI Carlos Rodriguez

carlosrob23@gmail.com
Cell 646-309-5764

VICE PRESIDENT I

LTSO Gino Morales T8 PM

iceman3253@gmail.com
Cell 917-285-5890

VICE PRESIDENT II

TSO Thomas Schoregge T5 AM

Tschoregge@gmail.com
Cell (516) 509-4748

REPRESENTATIVES JFK

TSO Vic Logan

thepath38@yahoo.com
347-404-1579

TSO Loulise Walker

loulise1982@gmail.com
347-870-7975

TSO Justin Ortutay

Jortutay2010@gmail.com
347-792-7295

TSO Bill Harkins

bhark4afge@gmail.com
347-416-0786

TSO Jennifer Faria

j.faria24@yahoo.com
646-669-2710

TSO Edwin Wallace

ewallace45@gmail.com
718-314-8342

TSO Dawn Kelly

dawnch210@yahoo.com
646-468-5614

TSO Graciela Clarke

jchubby119@yahoo.com
347-837-4633