JFK

PRESIDENT

Hydrick Thomas

cp100.hydrick.thomas@aol.com
Cell 1-202-531-7195

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

MSTI Maxel Shabay Izquierdo

shabayizquierdoafgelocal2222@gmail.com
Cell 347-441-9074

SECRETARY/TRESURER

MSTI Carlos Rodriguez

carlosrob23@gmail.com
Cell 646-309-5764

VICE PRESIDENT I

LTSO Gino Morales T8 PM

iceman3253@gmail.com
Cell 917-285-5890

VICE PRESIDENT II

TSO Thomas Schoregge T5 AM

Tschoregge@gmail.com
Cell (516) 509-4748

REPRESENTATIVES JFK

TSO Vic Logan T1 PM

thepath38@yahoo.com
347-404-1579

TSO Loulise Walker T1 PM

loulise1982@gmail.com
347-870-7975

TSO Justin Ortutay T4 PM

Jortutay2010@gmail.com
347-792-7295

TSO Bill Harkins T4 PM

bhark4afge@gmail.com
347-416-0786

TSO Jennifer Faria T4 PM

j.faria24@yahoo.com
646-669-2710

TSO Edwin Wallace T5 AM

ewallace45@gmail.com
718-314-8342

TSO Dawn Kelly T7 PM

dawnch210@yahoo.com
646-468-5614

TSO Graciela Clarke T7 PM

jchubby119@yahoo.com
347-837-4633

TSO Nicole Vazquez T8 AM

nicolevazquez21@gmail.com
347-244-8797

BDO Union Representatives

Kizelle Provost

k.d.prevost@gmail.com
347-600-2367

Jeff Bogen

Jbogen31@gmail.com
646-744-6669